Sunday Brunch

Marcel Proust and Reynaldo Hahn in Marcel’s cork walled home.  This is my second take on this assemblage.  There will likely be a few more attempts.

One response to “Sunday Brunch

  1. Fab! I look forward to the future attempts. I am assuming you made this piece yourself? I love the cork and the column. Dioramas make me think of elementary school. Every year seemed to bring a new diorama assignment. I wish I still had them. Thanks for bringing back a good memory.

    [IMG]http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc100/nautilusjv/reynaldohahn.jpg[/IMG]
    Cheers, Kelly

Leave a Reply

